To contact the Society, please email the Hon. Secretary, Tom White

President Tony Walker
Vice Presidents David Aldridge

Simon Cragg
Councillors Fred Naggs

Liz Platts

Richard Preece

Robert Cameron

Jon Ablett

Andreia Salvador

John Grahame

Mark Davies
Hon. Secretary Tom White
Hon. Treasurer Katrin Linse
Membership Secretary Rowan Whittle
Journal Editor David Reid
Newsletter Editor Georges Dussart
Awards Officer Suzanne Williams
Web manager Tom White


Nominations For Council

Any member can nominate members for Council. Please send nominations for the Council to the Secretary by 31 December, for election at the AGM in April. Councillors serve for 3 years, two members being replaced each year.